W. R. Berkley Corporation
Careers
 

Careers

For information on careers and current opportunities at W. R. Berkley Corporation's diverse operating units, click on the link provided or contact the individual listed for a specific company.

W. R. Berkley Corporation
Carol J. LaPunzina
Senior Vice President - Human Resources
475 Steamboat Road
Greenwich, CT 06830
E-Mail: clapunzina@wrberkley.com

Acadia Insurance Group

Admiral Insurance Group
Patti Vreeland, PHR
Vice President - Human Resources
Admiral Insurance Company
Phone (856) 429-9200
Confidential Fax (856) 795-2861
E-Mail: pvreeland@admiralins.com

American Mining Insurance Group
Linda Tucker
Human Resources
3490 Independence Drive
Birmingham, AL 35209
Fax: 205-870-0549
E-Mail: lindat@americanmining.com

Berkley Accident & Health
Joe Brooks
Human Resources
7900 McCloud Road, Suite 300
Greensboro, NC 27409
Fax: 336-605-3572 E-Mail: JCBrooks@keyrisk.com

Berkley Asset Protection Underwriting Managers
Joseph Dowd
President
317 Madison Avenue, Suite 1104
New York, NY 10017
Tel: (212) 922 0659 Fax: (212) 922 9362
E-Mail: jdowd@berkleyassetpro.com

Berkley Aviation
Jason Niemela
President
1101 Anacapa Street, Suite 200
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: 805-898-7640 | Fax: 805-898-7690
Email: JNiemela@berkleyaviation.com

Berkley Canada
Andrew Steen
President
First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Suite 2610
P.O. Box 260
Toronto, ON M5X 1C8
Phone: 416-304-1178 | Fax: 416-304-4108
Email: info@berkleycanada.com

Berkley Custom Insurance Managers
Michael P. Fujii
President
301 Tresser Boulevard, 6th Floor
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone: 203-905-7560 | Fax: 203-905-7599
Email: mfujii@berkleycustom.com

Berkley International Latinoamérica
Berkley International Argentina

Raul Piermarini
Mitre 699
S2000COM - Rosario, Argentina
Tel : 54-341-410-4200
E-Mail: rpierma@berkleyseguros.com

Berkley International Latinoamérica
Berkley International do Brasil Seguros

Jose Marcelino Risden
Chief Executive Officer
Rua Olimpíadas 242, 7° Andar, 04551-000-Vila
Olímpia, São Paulo, Brazil
Tel : 51-11-3848-8622
E-Mail: berkley@berkley.com.br

Berkley Latin America and Caribbean Managers
1395 Brickell Avenue, Suite 800
Miami, FL 33131
Tel : 302-746-2136

Berkley Life Sciences

Berkley Medical Excess Underwriters

Berkley Mid-Atlantic Group

Berkley Net Underwriters

Berkley North Pacific Group
Jan Whiting
Vice President - Human Resources & Administration
E-Mail: jwhiting@berkleynpac.com

Berkley Offshore Underwriting Managers
14 Wall Street, Suite 1610
New York, NY 10005
Tel: 212-618-2951
E-Mail: fcosta@berkleyoffshore.com

Berkley Oil & Gas Specialty Services
10375 Richmond Ave
Houston, TX 77042
E-Mail: careers@berkleyoil-gas.com (Click here for a copy of our Job Application)

Berkley Professional Liability
14 Wall Street, Suite 1610
New York, NY 10005
Tel: 212-618-2900
E-Mail: jbenedetto@berkleypro.com

Berkley Public Entity Managers
30 South 17th Street, Suite 820
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Tel: 215-553-7366
E-Mail: rvincelette@wrberkley.com

Berkley Re America
Krisiti Spurgeon
Human Resources Manager
E-Mail: KSpurgeon@wrbc-bfrs.com

Berkley Re Asia
Eric Chan
General Manager
Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road, Unit 6708
Wanchai, Hong Kong
E-Mail: echan@berkleyins.com

Berkley Re Australia
Peter Nickerson
General Manager
Sydney Office
Level 27, Australia Square
264 George Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000
E-Mail: pnickerson@berkleyre.com.au

Berkley Re UK Limited
Linda Bell
HR Manager
37-39 Lime Street
London
EC3M 7AY
E-Mail: lbell@wrberkley.com

Berkley Regional Specialty
P.O. Box 28333
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Attn: Paul McAuliffe

Berkley Risk Administrators Company

Berkley Select

Berkley Southeast Insurance Group
Dennis Barger
President
1720 Winward Concourse, Suite 275
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: 770-751-8901
E-Mail: dbarger@wrberkley.com

Berkley Specialty Underwriting Managers

Berkley Surety Group
Andy Tuma
President
Phone: 973-549-1732
E-Mail: atuma@wrbcsurety.com

Berkley Technology Services
Human Resources
3840 109th Street
Urbandale, IA 50322
E-Mail: BTSHR@WRBerkley.com

Berkley Technology Underwriters
222 S. 9th Street, Suite 2910
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-344-4550
E-Mail: careers@berkley-tech.com

Berkley Underwriting Partners

B F Re Underwriters
Nancy Micale
AVP, Human Resources & Corporate Services
E-Mail: nmicale@wrberkley.com

Carolina Casualty Insurance Group

Clermont Specialty Managers
Michelle Giuffrida
3 University Plaza, Suite 604
Hackensack,NJ 07601
(201) 518-2496
E-Mail: mgiuffrida@clermonthid.com

Continental Western Group

Facultative ReSources
Joseph L. Sullivan
President
Three Stamford Plaza, 8th Floor
Stamford, CT 06901
E-Mail: jsullivan@facre.com

FinSecure
Michael Dandini
President
849 Fairmount Ave., Suite 301
Towson, MD 21286
Tel: (410) 337 9260 / (866) 539 3995 Fax: (866) 915 7879
E-Mail: mike.dandini@finsecure.net

Gemini Transportation Underwriters
Rocco Modafferi
President
99 Summer Street, Suite 1800
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: (617) 310 8200 Fax: (617) 310 8299
E-Mail: rmodafferi@geminiunderwriters.com

Key Risk

Midwest Employers Casualty Company

Monitor Liability Managers

Nautilus Insurance Group

Preferred Employers Insurance Company

Regional Excess Underwriters
Tel.: 877-738-3170

Riverport Insurance Company
222 South Ninth Street, Suite 1300
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel.: 612-766-3100

Union Standard Insurance Group

Vela Insurance Services
David A. Jordan, President
Vela Insurance Services
311 South Wacker Drive, Suite 3600
Chicago, IL 60606
312-553-4413

Verus Underwriting Managers

W. R. Berkley Insurance (Europe) Ltd.
Paul Hosking
Executive Vice President
40 Lime Street, 2nd Floor
London, EC3 M7AW, England
E-Mail: phosking@wrberkley.com

W. R. Berkley Syndicate Management Limited
Syndicate 1967 at Lloyd's

Alastair Blades
Chief Executive
40 Lime Street, 4th Floor
London, EC3 M7AW, England
Tel.: 44 (0)20 7088 1967